VLOG #8: Success Tips + Underground Tunnels! ♥

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I love being around and studying successful people. I found out some interesting news recently about these tunnels that will be coming and they completely fascinated me. I also discuss what all successful people have common and why you should start adopting this 1 trait in particular.  

It can transform the world around you.

I think it is possible for ordinary people to choose to be extraordinary.  - Elon Musk 

This is the video I mentioned in the VLOG as well: 

Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some love! ♥


Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)

                                                    

(Compliments of @thephotoguide)

Sort:  

You haven't been on Steemit too long and are already enjoying a run of successful posts. To me, that shows a person who sticks by their beliefs and wants it bad! *A killer combination and great personality traits for a winner here on this platform.

I wish you all the best and have a feeling you'll go far indeed. Great video and confidently presented.

Keep pushing coz the heavens await the very best. :)

Wow!!! That was a POWERFUL compliment!!! Thank you so so so so much :)
I must tell you that when I first saw your profile pic I instantly thought of Tupac!
You truly have a wonderful gift with writing and I enjoy reading your posts!
I look forward to building a friendship with you :) @ezzy

Yes we have to live today and tomorrow will come! Good info I think Elon Musk is a crazy dude and is different programmed than most other people. The thing with people who have a lot success and do something good for us in the beginning they do bad things later for example Bill Gates but not all just some. Thanks for sharing this with us and keep it up :)

I enjoy reading your comments and what you have to say. You truly are a smart guy! Thank you once again my friend! :)

You are very welcome and thank you! As much you enjoy reading my comments I enjoy to watch your videos! You are as well a very smart and awoken girl keep doing what you do much Love&Light for you :)

Loading...

OMG!
Your posts is better and better! You are absolutly awesome, keep it up!☺☻

BTW im absolutly ordinary and i dont think i can be extraordinary, like you say that. But still you giving me one more shot to try it ;)

Want to see your posts more often!

Thank you so much, my friend! You are awesome!!! :D

BTW I believe you are extraordinary but YOU have to REALIZE that FIRST! <3

You're welcome!! I am not half as amazing as you.

And thanks for that kind of word! I will try to realize that. :P

nice vid btw seen your link from PAL

Awesome! Thank you for checking out my post :)

That means sooo much coming from you fam! @stackin! <3

You Truly live up to Your name!!!! I Love Your Content @awarenessraiser You have my full Support 100%

Thank you so much Goddess!!! Your support means a lot to me!!! Having close friends that are girls are the best!!! I really appreciate your friendship!! :D @thesocialqueen

I like how you keep your fashion trends going in your vlogs! good stuff one vlogger to another

I appreciate tho! I dig your content as well! :D

Our future is even brighter 😉 Love this post. Our feelings and thoughts are very powerful. We create our destiny through them. Tomorrow isnt promised, so we live now and enjoy the present. But yes, you want to think ahead and leave behind a legacy that people will applaud and praise you for. Change the past, bless the future, and leave your imprint on the world. Stay blessed.

Yessss! I love how aware you are! Bless up! Missed a vid from you today :)

So glad we met on Steemit 101 today! Great post, love the enthusiasm dude

Yay! You are awesome! I can't wait to connect with you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66