You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #17: 2017 Is Almost Over!! Have You Reached Any Of Your Goals?

in #video7 years ago

oh ohhh... you have a glow about you when you started talking about reflections! That little smirk and sudden increase in energy... caught my curiosity. Definitely something saucy about you tonight. Or something you had on your mind but didn't mention or something you haven't realized yet. hmmm...

Anywho... intriguing video. For me, this was one year where all goals went to shit. And now, the only thing left is taking it one day at a time...

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Definitely gave some things to think about that I've been avoiding.

Sort:  

Did I?? I didn't notice until I watched the vid :)
Yes I have been feeling pretty glowy lately though but I'm really not sure why. You are sleek - u caught that! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85