You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AYAHUASCA: My Experience With It + What To Expect!

in #video7 years ago

Oh Hannah, glad you are back :-)

Very intereating topic, we also get a huge DmT flash, when we die. I tried almost everything in a spiritual setting. But in my last mushroom journey years ago, I had this moment where I transcended all the drug related katalysts and came to the insight, that they are also part of Maya, the great illusion. Yes, they open up out perception, they open doors, they can be healingful (also a door to our personal hell), but they dont bring us to the primordial source. Since this trip I am convinced there are higher levels, where "plant medicine" cannot bring us.

Sort:  

@art-universe I love how you phrased that! Nice perspective my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72