You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cinematic Walk by the Bay // Testing Out My New Gimbal!

in #video6 years ago

I'm looking for buy one too since now I'm outside a lot and still don't know which one to buy. Your one is very good and probably depends on how you use it too I'm sucks with camera but I'm learning slowly only for making Dtube videos :) You make it beautifully around the bay. xoxo

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed the video @anne-c!! Gimbals are a lot of fun to play around with. I personally got the Zhiyun and I like it. The DJI models are more expensive, but look better. I thought I would get the lower priced one to start to see how much I actually use it and like it.

So far, i'm pretty impressed with it for the price!

I will have a look in gearbest . Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37