Working with deities and other entities [Dabbing with a Mage episode 101]

in #video6 years ago

Time for a bit of magick 101! I find it difficult to believe I'm over 100 eposodes now. I have truly enjoyed disseminating my knowledge and the conversations which ensued.

In today's episode, I discuss some of my opinions about working with gods and other miscellaneous entities. Some information is not covered in this video; however, you can find some of this missing information in my other videos, such as this one on Pansychism.


I have trjed for 5 hours to upload to d.tube to no avail, so youtube it is.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with likeminded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out sone other interesting articles:


Sort:  

Great article
> In today's episode, I discuss some of my opinions about working with gods and other miscellaneous entities.
> Some information is not covered in this video; however, you can find some of this missing information in my other videos, such as this one on Pansychism.

I would love to see videos of specific deities!
Ganesha recently came into my life, and I am not used to working with traditional deities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92