Preparing an industrial sized trash bag of trim for extraction

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I will be dedicating a large amount of my attention today towards extracting the cannabinoid compounds from this here trash bag of trim for my good friend, @elamental. I always feel good when I see this much of any kind of cannabis product, so I thought I would share before getting started.

Have a beautiful day, Steemians!


20180310_093834.jpg


Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with likeminded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out sone other interesting articles:


Sort:  

Very nice l.. What he gonna do with all the coconut oil after is the real question

Only a small portion is mine, I am processing this for a friend. I will be using my bit to make edibles and salves. :)

Throw a match into that bag, close all the doors, and let the games begin!

That's great I bet them edibles are gonna be tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87