Sort:  

How much weight? I take everything with a grain of salt however in saying this he has been very accurate with his crypto calls. I also believe in his theory that we are all connected and psychic. Consciousness is a very powerful thing and if all of humanity understood the science our reality and perception of government and power would be very different. I feel very confident in the cryptos I have chosen. Numerous I feel have merit however are just small players in the larger scheme of things. Focus on what will stand the test of time and obtain greater market share. That is from an investment point of view. Then choose ones you are interested in however they may just be smaller term and return investments. Many will also fail. Research everything and ask questions. `

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71