You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 23: Earn Extra Rewards and find new Followers with SteemFollower

in #video7 years ago

If u want to know new technology .space .plannets aliens and many more most exitinng and more informative about universe topics so follow me i have best videos and article

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I like these topics a lot but your posts are basically a video from someone else and a few words. Try to make real posts where you write at least 300 words and a few images to make it look good. Like it is now I wouldn't want to upvote it.

Tnx i will try my best but videos is easy to understand the topic easly

Yes but on Steemit most people don't like to upvote videos from other people because it is not work. You can try but it will be harder than creating your own content.

Ok i will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53