Sort:  

Thank you @bullionstacker, do you speak Indonesian or use translate? Hahaha... 😁😁😁

Tidak boss saya melihat bahasa Indonesia anda ada sedikit perbedaan dengan kami.

Maksud mu?
Saya bukan orang Indonesia. Tapi bisa boleh..

I mean, your Indonesian is slightly different. But do not worry, I understand what you write.

Mr. @bullionstackers
I've found the cause of my friend's account @abahfathir in the hack, if any time please see in this post:

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@abahfathir/ranup-linto-baro-767e2e7e1282b#comments

In the post there is a @prashant account linking in the comments.

I want to ask, how do remove the @prashant comment so that others do not click on the link from the @prashant? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52