You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VETSCONNECT

in #vetsconnect7 years ago

Stevescoins just got me into Steemit. I've known him since we were kids and went into the Corps around the same time. No finer human to get drunk with and regal each other with our own and differing hatred of leftists and morons. I upvoted and resteemed this, for all the good it will do as I got few followers.

Sort:  

You have one more follower tkarclary. It is the least I can do for your support. With all sincerity, I appreciate you taking the time to read my posts and comment. Upvotes and resteems are always appreciated no matter how many followers you have. To me, it is the idea that you believe in what I'm doing enough to spread it out to every follower you have. That is worth more than anything. I also despise the far left, but I don't drink so I let it be known ALL the time. I try my best to keep politics out of my posts for vetsconnect because I don't want a brother suffering in silence to feel that they aren't welcome in the vetsconnect community because they don't think the same political way as I do. If someone put their life on the line for this country and endured the physical mental and emotional traumas that combat has to offer, they are welcome no matter what side of the aisle theyre on. we just wont discuss politics. You seem like my kind of people tkarclary, I'm proud to have you onboard
Semper Fi, Semper Steem Keep on Steemin on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64