You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VETSCONNECT

in #vetsconnect7 years ago

This is such a beautiful thing!!! I know Steemit can help so many vets by giving them an opportunity to write about their day to day struggles with PTSD. I love that you posted this today .. I was not aware of vetsconnect and I am super excited to see this .. I am going to spread the word .. WE LOVE OUR VETS!!!! God Bless :) SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sunshine 247. Your support and kind words mean the world to me. vets connect is an idea I just got the other day . Ive been pushing it real hard since that time. People like yourself taking the time to read my post and then compliment and support is very reassuring to me. Again I can't thank you enough for your support of vetsconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63