[Military Veterans of Steemit Pushup Challenge] 10 minutes of Cherry Pickers "Alternate event"

in #veterans6 years ago

Well let me start by saying that after almost 11 years out of the military I cannot do my minimum for the APFT in my current age bracket 😂 Disclaimer 10 years of back problems later as well hence "Alternate Event" 10 minutes of cherry pickers. OMG @rakkasan84 they aren't easy either lmao but I knocked it out like a boss. I think with a little bit of comedy I think at least. Oh yea and my wife is behind the camera being silent and working the stop watch. I almost break in the last 4 minutes a lot of muscle switching 😂😂

Challenge Post by @rakkasan84
Military Veterans of Steemit Pushup Challenge



I thought about posting the failed push up video too but I was to ashamed haha I thought I had the 36 push ups easily and the wife doubted me and well she was right! Go figure, then as well doubted the cherry pickers and me being the hoah hoah man I am "Hold my Beer" moment. Wasn't letting her be right twice hahahah. Nice short and sweet challenge submission and yes real struggles and fingers were numb by minute 6 😎😎

Thanks for reading

Logo_@veteranforcrypto.png


VfCBanner.jpg


SteemitSig2.0.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Found you from Lit followed and will try to vote for your stuff. I am new to steemit so I am just getting my account going.

indeed I will as well keep my eye out for your posts as well 😎 Its awesome here on #steemit so long you just keep grinding out posts. and get yourself out there. I am still getting myself out there as well. I am glad you were able to find me through the LIT app was hoping I would connect with more people that way. I am hooked on Liking for Likes 😂 Look forward to reading through your posts. If you don't mind whats your name on LIT? I want you to send me a message if I miss a post you make on here 😁

Thanks for participating. 10 minutes of cherry pickers is no fun !

All in good fun haha, And fitting for the "Alternate Event" 😂😂

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Good Job, Brother! I need to get mine done but I do not want a silent movie, so to speak, So I will come up with some dialogue for mine. I have some AirCrete and sheetrock to do the next few days, so not sure when I will get it done. As doing that takes a lot out of me fast!

hahaha yea I was concentrating tried telling wife to talk but she shook no lmao. Thanks for watching brother feels good to wake up Finally.

Congratulations @veteranforcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85