You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission Statement and Goals for @shadow3scalpel

in #veterans6 years ago (edited)

I wondered what happened to the Humvee! :) I read the other post about this last night after noticing "guilty" had replaced you on my posts. I'm surprised at the lack of support, but I'm seeing it on my own channel as well.

Here's what I can do: I've just voted for the witness accounts mentioned here and added you and guiltyparties to my steemvoter account. I had to pause my use of steemfollower as they started out asking for just the posting key, but recently require the OWNER key.

The same person runs steemauto, and I fear that in the future they may also require an owner or active key to use the service. I'm leery of using anything "higher" than the posting key for now. So I may have to consider manual voting of the 5 Vets per week from comments maybe or the Veterans on Steem list by guiltyparties?

Sort:  

That sounds good, I'm out of town right now I'll try to get you on asap.

Also, we are not leaving comments anymore, but plan on putting out more regular posts on the account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60