Sort:  

That would be fun to do in the future if we had more funding.

What kind of funding does a contest like this ussually require?

It depends on participation. We usually give away 5-10 SBD in our monthly contests. The funds are generated by posting on our community account @shadow3scalpel and sometimes we receive donations from within the community.

I agree with @doomsdaychassis, I would love to participate as a non vet, not even for the money. Just participating in a challenge as such would be fun and a physical workout.

It would be awesome if you guys want to participate! I'll still upvote your posts.

I will upvote everyone that participates. My vote is not worth much (I ain't been at 100% SP upvote in a coon's age), but .03 SBD is .03 SBD!

I will give it a try.

How much does a 35 year old fat body need to do? lol

You're in the same age group as me so it's 36. Remember to keep your back flat and arms must bend til parallel with the ground.

Is there a time limit on this or just do them till you drop?

You’re fat?! Forget I asked....forget I asked...

I’ll upvote you too if I see you doing push-up on my feed. Not because you’re a non-vet, but because you’re a COMedian. ;)

I wouldn't say fat, fat . I am not in the shape i want to be in. Maybe my idea of fat is diffrent. I will count myself as fat till i get my 6 pack back. I have droped 16 pounds since the start of yhe year.

yeah that is what i was saying.

That's not to bad at all.

If you guys have a lot of smaller or newer accounts you may look into sending a couple SBD to @dustsweeper so that all the votes under 3 cents get paid out. I was surprised by how much I was loosing each week. It might pay for the contest on its own. @davemccoy and another witness put it togeather when we found out "dust " votes under 3 cents don't pay out. Dave also is part of @newbiresteemday. Just a thought. Usually for every 1 sbd I send in to dustsweeper I get about 2 sbd back in votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66