Military Veterans Of Steemit...Bringing Sexy Back Entry...This Is The Post That A Future Employer Will Terminate Me For...Lulz

in #veteran6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you gotta take the one for the team.

I just found out about the Bringing Sexy Back Contest for military veterans a few hours ago and the deadline is tomorrow. I racked my brain for a few hours and asked my wife for help with ideas while we dug out my old military uniform.

There are a few entries already submitted that are funny sexy and bad ass sexy but we are going to take it PG-13 sexy lol.

This is one of those posts that I will be hesitant about clicking the Post Button..But Hey....We are bringing sexy back....

The initial idea was to run down the road in a Load Bearing Vest and see what other sexy shots we could up with. My wife took the pictures and I exercised while she decided which shots to take.

While we were taking these shots on the road between the fields by our house, the neighbor guy in his eighties stopped in his truck and asked me if I was "lost". That was a little embarrassing lol. He lives about 5 acres away from me but I don't think we have formally met and I have lived in the same home for over 7 years.

The shot above is the best running shot we have . I don't know if my wife believes in the zoom button. But we also took some photos just messing around.

Well now that I've completed the most outgoing task that I've accomplished in years....I will leave you with one more shot. If you are wondering how this came about....It started raining while we were doing the running shots. As we were pulling in the driveway...we came up with this idea to play under the rain spouts.

Well now that I've thoroughly and completely went 100% sexy...I need to figure out how I am going to explain this post to my children in 10 years...lulz.

Thanks for the challenge @rakkasan84

Other Veteran Entries



Photos by @curly-q. Logo from @steemitboard

Sort:  

These are awesome!! I like the middle black and white one best!

I think that is my favorite one too! Thanks for stopping by to look!

I think that is my
Favorite one too! Thanks for
Stopping by to look!

                 - lexikon082


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I actually like this bot. dang. I wrote you a haiku @mtnmeadowmomma!

How do I gush about how awesome this was without sounding wrong...
um..... nice camera angles. =p

Lol. Thanks. Documented on the blockchain forever...

So, if an eighty year old man pulls over and says, "Hey, Sexy... You lost?"

I would hope I could have it on record. I would def share

No words needed. Just this:

OMG. I almost fell out of my chair. Been so long since I heard this! Thanks so much for the laugh

This post is awesome!! You sure got out there and were original and put yourself out there! I need to meet your wife one day! She seems like my kind of gal! Thanks for "bringing Sexy back" Have a great day!

you are very welcome @faitherz33. I would feel very happy if someone from steemit was able to meet my wife IRL.

No worries man.... Its a great post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prepper Veteran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice pictures. Keep up the good work. I like your pictures. Nice article!

The picture is excellent,my friends go ahead.

I'll be getting something new gifts from you in the future

Actually I am Totally New in Steemit So can help me.

Actually i am also a photographer

Visit My Blog #Upvote & #Follow me

I do see you have original photos on your blog. But could you please write a more original comment? I see you are leaving this same exact comment on others blogs. People will start flagging these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36