My Military Veterans of Steemit - Bringing Sexy Back Contest Entry!

in #veterans6 years ago (edited)

oqma1c1ops.jpg
[Designed by @veteranforcrypto]



😘Bringing Sexy Back Contest Entry😘



Well it took a while but I am gonna get this out finally! This is my entry into the Military Veterans of Steemit - Bringing Sexy Back Contest found here Contest Post. I wasn't sure exactly what I was gonna take, the picture aiming for as far as category soooo, I decide to shoot for 2, figured I would hit one of them at least 😂 so sexy, and funny because this picture can go either way! Without further delay here is my long awaited entry 😂.

Very Much so for the fun 😂

ff0a4rgd19.jpg
[Image Taken on Iphone 7+]

Now for those of you that know me will for sure see the lengths I have gonna to become sexy! I am back to basic training baby face! The head matches lol but I am only going to post this one photo this time! It was definitely awkward living in the suburbs with a neighbor 3 doors up having a BBQ 😂 but its all in good fun! Thank you @rakkasan84 for this and everything that you do for the #Veterans community. Hope everyone else could contain themselves!


Thanks For Reading

ferql1ga1q.png

syhbx4lzn3.png

maa2bcau7r.jpg


z3yeyiwxuo.jpg


fge3dz1qq1.jpg

Sort:  

Love you @kommienezuspadt for your ever soft and fluffy heart. ❤️

I just noticed the upvote.
.
.
.
I knew you’d have the good taste to see veteranforcrypto for the sexy hot man that he is. 😘

Yes, keep ignoring me. 🤣

I noticed it as well 😮 😮 Thank you so much @kommienezuspadt I greatly appreiciate it 💖💖 Did know my out of shape dad bod was this Sexy @linnyplant making me blush
Sexy-Kit-Harington-GIFs.gifAw+shucks+youre+gonna+make+me+blush+_b2e3be10858eb8e1d0860a461a47bc55.gif

Thank you again much love to everyone huge confidence booster to say the least makes the neighbors whistles worth it for sure 💖💖💖

8B3E296B-38A6-46DC-BACA-9B6A33AB9456.gif

Hose + Water + Manly Chest + Uniform = FUNNY SEXY!!

Score: 11/10 🤣❤️

Cheering & dancing

😂😂😂😂😂 I wanted to use this and make a video but picture contest 😂😂😂😂


Sexy-Jason-Momoa-GIFs.gif 768100.gif

tumblr_mctmqjbATM1qef4rxo1_500.gif

nice one for contest entry!

Thank you brother! think this would have got me banned on LIT lmao

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by linnyplant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love it. The flag is a nice touch too!

Thank you, I thought the flag in the background was awesome as well 😂😂😂

Love it!! How funny that the neighbors up the street got to watch 😂

They definitely got quite the show 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62