What do you think about a Vet?

in #vet6 years ago

Doctor is the one kind another second life saver. When our pet fell ill that time we get prevent our pet problem from vet. A veteran takes the proper care when our loving pet attracted to illness. Sometime we think bad things about our Vet. But we shouldn’t this with them. Because they safe our pet from life danger. So we should respect our Veteran.


Please follow and upvote my post and replay what do you think about a veteran.


Sort:  

Gidget is the name of the Taco Bell dog.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I think that the profession of a veterinarian is very useful and interesting. I am currently studying this profession. Even though I'm over 30 and didn't want to attend college, I found a way to learn veterinary medicine. That way is to get an education online. This profession initially attracted me for two reasons. The first is a well-known fact. Veterinarians are avid humanists like me. And the second is a little-known fact. The average salary ranges from $21,890 to $47,410 . These are the 2 most powerful factors that made me change my life. I think that after getting an education, it won't be hard to find a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66