You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think about a Vet?

in #vet2 years ago

I think that the profession of a veterinarian is very useful and interesting. I am currently studying this profession. Even though I'm over 30 and didn't want to attend college, I found a way to learn veterinary medicine. That way is to get an education online. This profession initially attracted me for two reasons. The first is a well-known fact. Veterinarians are avid humanists like me. And the second is a little-known fact. The average salary ranges from $21,890 to $47,410 . These are the 2 most powerful factors that made me change my life. I think that after getting an education, it won't be hard to find a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54