You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Fish, Two Fish, A Former Red Fish, Now a Gold Fish

in #vest7 years ago

Hey mate. I only started following you yesterday already entered your contest with horrid art. Haha ironically I came across you through @mykos and I have been on here 78 days and our reputations are almost the same. Sadly my wallet does not look anything near as sweet as yours so clearly you are doing something a lot better. Congratulations brother very well done. Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171116_151957.jpg

Sort:  

I put some of those dollars in from my own pocket, the idea for me is to give a little to as many as possible and watch everyone grow together.

Ditto brother and Ditto. I put in 24 SBD in the beginning also have a few contests we doing similar things, loving the horrid art contest mate very creative, You based in USA? Southern most tip of Africa this side... Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171116_152209.jpg

Yes, Eastern US

Ahh sweet man. Good times. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88