You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel 0.0.9 - Witness voting, improved delegation controls, auths, and custom_json ops

in #vessel7 years ago

It doesn't currently, but is something I've been wanting to get added. I just opened an issue to keep it on my radar.

Yeah I suppose you're right about the UI - the send tab could be sending posts or value. It's an interesting idea :)

Vessel is all written in JS, uses reactjs + electron. If you want to contribute, we'd welcome the help!

Sort:  

Do you have Vessel as a project on Utopian? That way people could delegate SP that could be used to reward anyone contributing and you could put up tasks. It's a new feature.

Yes, putting them both under send would make more sense. Less clutter, less scary :)

I hope Netuoso does it, I'm still learning so he would be done while I would be scratching my head on how to get development setup.

It is on utopian, I was just talking with elear and his crew about accessing it (since it existed before I joined) and gained access to the Vessel project today.

I'm going to give utopian a shot to write "task requests" and write some posts of the features I'd like to see added to Vessel, and then encourage others to help build it. I figure I can only build things so fast, so if instead I take time to describe what needs to be built, maybe more will get involved and help the project move along faster :)

if you enable the new utopian delegation system you can now accept sponsors directly
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/now-profit-by-delegating-to-open-source-projects-or-in-depth-analysis-and-utopian-vision
I'd be glad to delegate all I can to this project

Forgot about that feature - just went ahead and activated it :)

While we're talking about features, can you check my blog.. I had a user ask a question about my eostalk forum post about chainbb and steemconnect. :)

Dropped by and left a response, appreciate the heads up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51