Sort:  

Thsnks mate to share your analysis about this coin , yes agree about it potential i think the rite time to buy some here , most of the time i m holding coins for long terms i m not a day trader , so any one have some spare balance buy it for long terms.

ah yes, buy and hold seems to be a strong strategy right now. thanks @ehujra !

If you're going to trade anything in the next 1-2 days you would be wise to pick NEO over VERT. In the next 2 days if you put $300 into NEO instead of VERT, you could easily double or triple your holdings, letting you buy even more VERT.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@linuxguy/neo-antshares-2-0-huge-potential-for-neo-to-moon-in-the-next-1-3-days

hey @linuxguy ! I am actually also in NEO - and this was some of my profit margin :) good call! thanks for sharing.

great post here very informational I wasn't familiar with this coin I'll definitely be taking a look into it now

thanks @youngfuego ! good luck! it's on Shapeshift btw

Thnx mate, I'll check it out. Just for the fun of it.

great work! keep it up!

This, Iconomi and Stox are my most recent investments. Hoping they pan out although ICMs whale problem has me concerned.

nice choices @kissthebottle - I haven't bought any Stox yet... did you get in the ICO ?

and Iconomi is one I'm also not in yet, but considering the last 2 weeks, I probably should asap!!

ICM has a whale problem, one huge holder who buys every dip and halts any rises. Unsure who or why but it is definitely concerning.

Stox I am unsure of but threw $100 at it during the ICO. Fighting mayweather myself if its a bust hahaha

What coins are you a fan of?

@mikev got you a $1.96 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mikev got you a $1.96 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

This post has received a 9.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62