Make Music No Words 3

in #verse7 years ago (edited)

freeflowerpictures - orchid flower

A deep instrumental in the key of D
Violins play, cellos deeply
The flute's notes are perfect
Kettle drums strikes rumble

Life starts with a tumble
The woodwinds lead to C
Brass in unison echoes forth
Loves in symphony

Words all whispered kindness
None that can be wrote down
A crescendo rises in the throats
To a deep bass beat

An orchestrated song of life
Sounds go low to E
Harmonies now duet
Alto and soprano

The music quickens in time
Faster plucked the notes
From all the musicians
In their humble home

No words ever spoken
All said's understood
At the end of the song
Fall back and hum, "Good."

Whatever kind of music
The couple wants to play
Sometimes so elemental
And have a magic day

Image Source:
freeflowerpictures - orchid flower

Thanks @steemitboard for your recognition


Thanks my Steemit friends for upvoting me and I appreciate a resteem and resteem back if I know about the resteem

Related Poems:
Angel of Mercy - 1 verse
Angel of Mercy - 2 verse
Angel of Mercy - 3 verse
Angel of Mercy - 4 verse
Angel of Mercy - verse

Make Music - 1 verse
Make Music - 2 verse
Make Music - 3 verse

My Facebook Home Page:

Sort:  

A very interesting poem you have written

I've seen you do very good post congratulations, follow me and help me please

Hello my friend
nice poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63