You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to setup a new worm compost bin

in #vermicomposting6 years ago (edited)

This is a wonderfully written tutorial full of important information that I have not seen covered so extensively before. You have done some amazing work here! I also love the detailed photos...I am a true believer in detailed photos. I have to admit that I did not know that the technical term for the drained liquid was called leachate...I have only ever heard it referred to as "worm tea" or "compost tea", so thank you for that! I am looking forward to seeing your future tutorials.

I am a curator for a Steemit community called Helpie. I would love to feature this post in our upcoming Helpie homesteading curation weekly article coming out on Monday. If you agree please let me know here, or feel free to contact me on discord @L & L Farms#8837 with any questions.
helpie-1.png
Helpie is an educational community within Steemit, designed to help new users that are creating quality content. We do this through lessons, trivia and curation along with mentorship from established Steemit users. Helpie is an invite only community but anyone can participate in the daily trivia questions.

Sort:  

Yet another useful community! That’s great.
I’d be delighted to be featured in your next issue, thanks.

Perfect! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00