Veritaseum is Picking up "Steem" - Have a Look at the last 16 Trades for VERI!

in #veritaseum7 years ago

I sold all my Veritaseum at 0.21 ETH about a week ago and then they went down to around 0.05 ETH. However, right now, Veritaseum is pushing even higher. The average price for the last 16 trades are around 0.23 ETH. Have a look at the trades here:

If you want to go to the exchange and buy or just have a look, this is the link:

https://etherdelta.github.io/#VERI-ETH


Sort:  

Hello there, I was wondering if you can help me. 😊 I would like to buy Veritaseum tokens but is unsure of how to do it, after I've deposited Ether into the EtherDelta wallet. Could you please assist me. I'm really stuck with not know what to do next. I've never been to a trading platform like this. My photo is below.

Hi there @yoona, thanks for stepping by. Well, the good news is that you have already managed to transfer money to the platform so the next step is to place the order. And if I were you I would start with just a small order and see if it works.

The red prices you see in the order book are the actual prices people are willing to sell for. So, you could start buying Veri for 0.1 ETH and then the calculator will show how many Veri you can get for that amount. Also, make sure that you "Buy". Then, the system is a little slow, so it could take several minutes until the order clears. But you will see that in the My Transaction area.

Good luck!

Veritaseum to SOLVE balance sheet problems for sovereign nations. New Reggie Middleton Video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99