Sort:  

I wish I had gotten in on Veritaseum early on! At least I'm in the game now.

You're still early. The number of idiots I saw brush this off due to the website is hilarious, and shows the superficial nature and lack of knowledge of what is real of the youth today LOL.

Best $277 I ever spent (91 Veri)

We are literally the ones to be laughing all the way to the "bank". ;)

big time. this is the replacement for the stock market after the collapse. at this comment time it's already 2:1

definitely a sleeping giant.

Hey Cryptorevolution,

I've been looking at Veritas for a long time, and I'm seeing the same pattern that happened to IOTA. It's hitting one of the highest market cap in the crypto world, and it's not even out on the exchange yet. Check out my post as well. I think we share very similar views.

https://steemit.com/veritaseum/@dongwon0308/veritaseum-your-next-5x-return

David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81