VerificationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verification6 years ago

so I've been making a bunch of vlogs without verifying first, but thanks to the nice comments and advise of @erodedthoughts finally I'm verifying my account.
Shout Out to @artzanolino for encouraging me to join the Steemian Revolution.
May we battle on the foregrounds of distributed data and democratized access to information.

Those who are about to Steem salute you!

WIN_20180331_01_36_19_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

I guess that counts for life in general @oneherrera

Welcome @wheellife! I'm also quite new at Steemit, I just finished my own introduceyourself (with some pics from Mexico City). I'm also a big fan of art! So I hope we can see each other's work!

awesome introduction post @alonsomath, makes me think about the lack of text in my posts!
thanks for the hollar and foto's of Mexico City, hope to visit there one day!

Thanks to you for visiting my blog! See you around!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Thanks buddy, same to you

You re the Wheel of my Life.

Hahaha, you the best

So glad to see some love on your post!

Now I have to binge watch and catch up, lol.

enjoy and pointers / tips are more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81