Sort:  

Hello @joakes How are you?
Welcome #steemit ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Upvote. (Halo Kawan Apa kabar ? Selamat Datang ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Sukses Untuk Kita Semua

Hi @asyi I'm doing good thank you, hope you are too! I have followed and upvoted! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @joakes I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much @tradewonk I will follow and look forward to reading your posts! Best wishes to you! :)

so how do i do this if i cannot press the post bitton, its gray ????

Hi @exitos - D'you mean to publish a post? I wondered that a first too - It turned out I had forgot to create any tags for my post! Once I added at least one tag the post button became available - Hope that helps and sorry for the late reply :)

It seems I cannot post more than one tag, also, i've accidently reposted this post of yours and now i dunno how to delete it :D

I see! Have you just tried separating the tags with spaces? :)

And it's ok haha - I don't think you can delete resteems - I found this article which covers it but whether they've added it since the post was written I'm not sure!

It's like anything new isn't it it always seems complicated at first haha! Let me know if I can help further @exitos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85