You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verified in Minutes with Revolut for £25k spending for the Year with their Onfido Identity Verification and Background Checks Intergration while i’ve been waiting WEEKS with Cryptopay :(

Okay that whole apple pay and split bills part - I haven't understood any of that yet. I don't even know what I would need apple pay for. Maybe I'm not their target group :)
But still happy about Revolut, even if I have to wait for 2 weeks...

Sort:  

i got the crypto thing unlocked ;) they were nice to me. ordered a card, comes in 3 days, went premium because get first month free anyway.

apple pay just allows me to use a credit card in the IOS wallet to pay at a till without my cards on me, allows me to do RFID at the terminal, touch, with my phone. saves wear and tear on the cards, sticking cards etc, just useful - split bills, yet to use but can see that being useful later on. need to play through all the settings will feed back!

Oh yay, you got it!
OK, I"ll just follow your videos and you'll teach us everything we need to know!

yep. i'll do my best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66