You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge Coin - Think Of It Like A Crypto Hot-Potato...With Hacks (XVG)

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

edited:
After I read your entire article I saw it is an old currency.
Still it could have been more useful to explain about its fundamentals besides of its privacy.

And I still wonder where were you when Byteball was distributed/"airdopped".

My initial comment was:

2 Rhetoric questions:
Why do you promote VergeCoin and did not promote Byteball?

Why do you promote the ICO and not the premining?

Sort:  

I'm not really sure what you mean.

I'm not really a promoter of Verge, I just write about coins when people ask me to.

I'm not sure what ICO/premining you are referring to.

I thought it is a new currency.
After reading your entire article, I edited my initial comment.

It does say at the start of the 2nd paragraph that it's a "fairly old coin".

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout!20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

This comment has received a 28.57 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Great post! You've earned a 16.67% upvote from @dolphinbot

You got a 40.98% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout!20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

This comment has received a 47.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 6.62% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 18.18% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36