Verge Price Prediction & Bitcoin 2018 and John Mcafee a twa..

in #verge7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

Currently finding myself in a bit of a dilemma with what to do with my verge portfolio, got somewhere around 27000 Verge coins bought pretty much at the top of the spike. As much as I would want to hold on and hold tight, and hope that the wraith protocol will be a success. I can't stop thinking of "is it just a nasty pump" or all of the media attention will actually help push the price to $0.70 to $1.

image1.png

I'm very reluctant to sell and I know deep down that if I do sell, price will skyrocket in the near future, like it happened in the past with other coins that I held like ... ETH, ETH Classic, Bitcoin... etc.

As for bitcoin... I am aware that the price of most ALT coins are tied closely to price of bitcoin and a collapse in the price of bitcoin will see the ALT market down too.

Another thing to add for those following the drama around Verge I like to say that John Mcafee is an absolute twat!! and I'll follow back with a post on that but until then! Stay safe!

Paulx

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulx, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23