Sort:  

NOT So random Comment

random xvg comment. upvote to cope with the losses :D

@haejin, thank you very very much for this, what is the likelihood of XVG, DCN, and many others doing a HUGE cup and handle??

That would be probable but a sideways could be wxyxz

I think it's possible, with a few run ups along the way. Possibly more like Ethereum during 2017.

Everything follows bitcoin so theres no way to truly be diversified...I like that statement. Finally someone who will admit it instead of just trying to pump something. I hope XVG picks up I've been waiting on it..

Thanks!

People can be truly diversified by allocating money into precious metals, Peer-to-Peer loans, purchasing land, and an international portfolio of stocks, bonds and ETFs.

Yes we possibly cannot diversify within cryptospace but some coins like No Limit Coin seem to often march to its own rhythm

Yes, I hope most people are diversified in real assets but as far as crypto world this seems to be the way it works. I'll check out no limit coin.

Thanks

Right! That's why having cash is always good to allow buy the corrections.

Just about Bitcoin. I was wondering about the mentioned prices @haejin talked about. When I looked at the last video of BTC my eye noticed the folowing:
Bitstamp.jpg
Bitfinex.jpg

That's a $ 332,-- difference in price that made me miss the "ladder in"

So my search to prices continued. When we talk about BTC/USDT I found a pricedifference of $ 162,38

When we talk about BTC/USD I found a pricedifference of $ 3.051,20 !!!
1 OKEx BTC/USDT $598.110.000 $9.340,80 7,31% Recently

230 Liqui BTC/USDT $4.375.980 $9.503,18 0,05% Recently

19 BTCC BTC/USD $75.690.000 8700 0,93% Recently

42 LakeBTC BTC/USD $35.415.900 11751,2 0,43% Recently

Just wanted to let you guys know

Very common between exchanges. Arbitrage.

Yes I use this price difference to arbitrage but I only do it when its between 8% - 12%

Then you have to look at Lightning Bitcoin (LBTC)
Price on ZB.Com = $ 639,88
Price on Yobit = $ 180,54
But...............the problem is the wallets are on the exchanges but can't be used to transport the coin. On the Twitter Account of Lightning Bitcoin @LightningBTC the last post of today is that the Lightning Bitcoin Wallet and Mainnet wil launch tomorrow.

If they really manage to do so, there is a very high potential in making huge profits. The coin has already hit over $ 1,000.-- once.

Buy at own risk!

Just what I needed thanks for your sharing and insights as always.

informative post...thanks for share

thanks @haejin !!! Could you take a look at CND/BTC on binance please?

Thank you for your TA.

This is very enlightening and informative.

Keep it up.

You are always on point!

I just wish i would sell verge near top but hope ill learn something from it :) If nothing else always sell some profits :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49