You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Could Form a Head & Shoulders Bottom

in #verge6 years ago

Everything follows bitcoin so theres no way to truly be diversified...I like that statement. Finally someone who will admit it instead of just trying to pump something. I hope XVG picks up I've been waiting on it..

Thanks!

Sort:  

People can be truly diversified by allocating money into precious metals, Peer-to-Peer loans, purchasing land, and an international portfolio of stocks, bonds and ETFs.

Yes we possibly cannot diversify within cryptospace but some coins like No Limit Coin seem to often march to its own rhythm

Yes, I hope most people are diversified in real assets but as far as crypto world this seems to be the way it works. I'll check out no limit coin.

Thanks

Right! That's why having cash is always good to allow buy the corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51