You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG): Initial Target $0.139

in #verge6 years ago

Come on VERGE! Really hoping for some great runs by this coin! If it can really compete against companies like monero in this field then great results can be seen. Just need the dev team to sharpen up on their marketing a bit. Thanks for the analysis @haejin

Sort:  

I'm over confidente that this coin is the next monero, as you might have already seen over my blog I have a big love fotr this coin :D

You and me both. Just hope that as I said the Dev team pull their fingers out a bit and market the shit out of it. There is no reason why Monero's price can't be out of range for us, espescially if we can get our privacy used on the DW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50