Coins I Picked #7 (BTC-ETH-XRP-XVG-SC-STEEM)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A week already! I can't believe it :D thanks to everyone who read me, comment, upvote, resteem or ignore this, You are the fuel of this, wich I loved to call:

Untitled design.png

Good evening everyones! and welcome to day #7 of this incredibly long saga! well, not so long today, but tomorrow either :D
Please do keep joining Me in this travel trough learning and understanding not jujst these coins, but the whole cryptoworld.

All data I drop here is from Bittrex

Note: Every coin will have 2 graphics, the first with candlestics of #30Min and the second of 1 day
Note2: By the end of the post, next by the usual comparing graphic I'll add a graphic with the values of CoinGeko as I preffer it over CoinMarketCap.

What I recomend listening while reading today's post
Why classical music? Because classical music enhances brain function
Even though I'm a Rock and punk-rock fan, You will mostly (not always) gonna be taken to a classical music youtube playslist, as it's the playlist I'll be listening while making that post.



sep 2.png


btc.png

Bitcoin.png

So... pretty much what I predicted yestrday that could happen, happened :D BTC had a little pull back, a healty one many would say, and return promptly to 10k+ (In yo face FUD!)
Both in #30min and #Daily We can excpect nothing but a bullish movement, at leaste for the next 7days I'll adventure myself to foretell.



sep 2.png

eth.png


ethereum.png

Ethereum have seen almost the same 2~3% variation as yesterday, someone might be able to get a little proffit (#30min) and many where able to rest as this coin didn't drop any further (Daily)
Just beware, since BTC might do a Bullrun anytime and you know how hard that might impact on any coin.



sep 2.png

xrp.png


ripple.png

Things are looking as steady as ever for XRP, and I find the answer to a question many of You were inquiring about: "Why didn't XRP pump", or "Why did XRP pump and dump?" Well, as many of us didn't know is that Ripple and XRP might be things VERY diferent when comming to the cryptosphere, Ripple is the company with over 200 employes, and XRP is just the coin created by their Blockchain, so what happened was that this post was merely stating than Ripple, and not XRP, where to get involved in bussnies together. I had a video but it was in spanish so RIP :p



sep 2.png


xvg.png


verge.png

XVG? What is that?... Nah, I don't want to talk about XVG at all, I won't mention anytime soon nothing regardless XVG, as XVG is a coin and XVG is love, and XVG is life and I fucking love XVG XDDDDDDD
So looks like #30min had a little bull run, followed by a MASSIVE explosion, I've been looking all over, surprised, for any news thta confirm anything regardless this movement but I couldn't find anything besides being listed on #Bitindia.
Adjust you take proffit if you like and fasten your seatbelts, My baby is going #ToTheMoon! (Hopefully I won't Jinx it ^^' )



sep 2.png

sia.png


siacoin.png

Mostly sideway movement like the past few days, so nothing to add here, besides I've over extended in the other coins and I dn'0t want to bore You, yes, You, the one with the right hand on the mouse and the left hand on his/her left cheek.



sep 2.png

20160814202358!Steem_Logo.png



STM.png

Well, things looking "good" in the #30min as we are experiencing a nice, little and steady growth on STEEM, hopefully the trend will continue, but with a probable BTC bull run all I can prey for is that no one panic sell this extremelly valuable coin as I don't wan't to see it goes further from the value that it's worth.



sep 2.png


Bitrexx BTC yesterday volume: U$D 52,375,660

grafico.png

Now let's compare it with CoinGeko paired Vs U$D.

CoinGeko.png

sep 2.png

1st post
I'll most gladly to revice any kind of feed, mostly on the last graphic, wich you'll be seing quite often.
That being said, I kindly farwell you all untill the #8 (and the special!) of this saga! hope you've enjoy reading it <2+1
Tomorrow I'll make a "The road so far" post with many other features ;D
I'm off to drink the best beer in the world, a #Heineken.

11752190_10206565785721249_1617384719604311346_n.jpg

Donations:
BTC: 3EebCjhqYqLFJAc9nPjPRKon6mUy2g3fvm
XVG: DBjhNUSUfAckqsW2km6UfKAC21fxF5DwRX
Ether: 0x019138468c8b8b3624de754c38a673421d121b00
Tether: Tether? LOL.

Sort:  

So, shall we take this seriously ?......or as a joke ?

Everything shoul be taked seriously as a joke, didn't you learn that in life?
After that you and your brain can do amazing things.

Very well then.... This is a serious joke I suppose...

Well thank You very much :)
You did read at the top, where I say that it's the travel of my own learning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40