You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jacque Fresco of the Venus Project has died

in #venusproject7 years ago

oh my gosh...

I'm seriously teary eyed right now.... This guy was amazing. I looked forward to every new venus project video. I did not like his central command and control of resources stuff. But, a lot of the other stuff he said made a lot of sense. The art showing a balance of technology and nature. The idea of moving beyond scarcity. Focusing on resources... but not the forced part. Maybe cryptocurrency is the way forward to his dream I don't know. This is the first place I'm hearing about this new... gosh... Anyone know if he has had a funeral yet? I wanna find a way to show my support. He will be missed.

Sort:  

One Day.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67