Bothrops asper - Pit Viper Venom Cure

in #venom6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Bothrops asper - Pit Viper Venom Cure


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Damn out of words right now

You are brave, but it sounds like the experience wasn't too uncomfortable. I saw someone get this type of thing done in Peru in this documentary called Trippin with Leigh, except they did it with a frog poison. That version looked incredibly harsh, and Leigh got very sick. But he ultimately found it to be beneficial so it must be worth it.

You are talking about Kambo. That is indeed a very heavy experience. I might do it tomorrow for the first time. Let’s see. ;)

Braver still. Take it slow with the poisons, you don't want to overdue it.

I have a Malayan pit viper living under my house, but I don't plans on asking him for any of his venom!

😂

Haha, probably not!

holy moly man! Did you need cleansing really badly or something? where are you that you have a Shaman available to you? Fascinating post!

Costa Rica and I have friends who are shamans. It came to me as an opportunity and I took it.

And this made you feel better physically? I'm not being sarcastic I'm genuinely intrigued. Do you have the electricity restored there yet? I don't mean to ask tons of questions but what tribe are these Shamans? thank you sir, very thought-provoking!

It was not a sensational process but rather a cleansing one. I felt great the next day but in know way unusual. The shaman was a native.

Wow! It’s scary to have an experience with vipers. It’s good you’re ok. After all, it’s a good shot 😅

Well, I didn’t see the snake. The venom was extracted in an animal rescue center. ;)

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

wow, feeling so sorry

it looks really horror

Nice post! @ flauwy

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79