You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Museumtour Venice: Palazzo Grassi

in #venice7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I saw your post in the discord channel and thought I'd check it out. Wow, diving a shipwreck sounds like something people only do in movies. It's weird how the thought of a diving a shipwreck never crosses my mind, but now that you mentioned it... I want to do it.

Was some of that art 3D art? Thanks for sharing this awesome stuff from Venice! Taking a water taxi to get to the the exhibit even soudns fun!

Sort:  

Heey, posts like this are exactly the reason why i came to steem and want to post more :) thank you for that! May i ask in which discord you found me? I would love to have a small chat with you there since we have very similar interests :) (my discord id: #5896)

I will defenetly follow you for more travelblogs! Who knows maybe one day we will hit the road together ;)

In this museum in venice there was not rly 3D art but venice is full of art and there also is 3D :)The imagei made here for example is one big lightbulp in front of a mirror that makes it look endless. The lightbulp actually writes the word "google". But you can only read it from a certain angle :)

IMG_1511.jpg

Your response to this is the reason I keep steering!!! So thank YOU.

I found you in the crypto empire discord chat.

I'll try to find you with your ID, would def love to chat. Hitting the road together would be awesome too.

Whoa, that lightbulb thing is so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31