You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

I am not from Venezuela but all my moral support are with them, i am financially poor, other wise would have helped with whatever i could, but i am grateful and thankful to @broncnutz for the kind of work and support he is doing for the people of Venezuela, You are a true gentlemen and helping whale sir @bruncnutz, my all the best wishes are with u always and in fact today i have discovered a noble personality of urs...you should be known for your philanthropic works in steemit, other whales should take inspiration from you and should extend their support for Venezuela people. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56