You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homeless] binnacle of an odyssey. Metamorphosis process!

in #venezuela5 years ago

Yeah mate! I think Spain will have to be my final destination.

Andalucia is definitely a good choice. Not only for the warmer weather in the south but also because my Mum was Andalusian and I must have a good bunch of relatives living over there too. The only stumbling block to overcome at the moment to go there is that for now I have no direct contact with any of my relatives in Andalucia to consult in advance if they are in a position of host me in their homes for a while.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Its great there, so welcoming! If you get to go to spain and have no place to go, just go to Granada, with a small tent, go sleep up on sacromonte, and most likely meet some nice people at the caves (although some arnt nice people) but yeh a great place to stay, and also ask hippys if the magic garden, secret garden or french garden still exists, all the same place but diff names!

cinze gato's (15 cats) might still be there and they might help you out also. its been over 5 years since I was there in spain, but if all else fails, just head to a place called benificio which is a bus ride from granada, they have a place for people all the time, and the village it is in is full of cool people and oppertunitys!

Granada has an El'comidor , and its very easy to eat there for free and go dumpsterdiving!

Haha great advice and unique suggestions there mate. :)

No doubt each one of them will be taken into account. I also have an old good friend living in Granada that I have yet to contact him. I will if I can find his phone number first. ;)

However, I'm afraid that a good tour around those compelling places in Granada that you are talking about, they all probably will have to wait for my visit a little while. Because once that hopefully I had been able to arrive to Spain, I'll have to do a lot of paperwork there first to regularize and formalize my stay there. i.e. obtain my Spaniard DNI among many other things.

I forgot about all the border and paperwork stuff 😂 i sometimes forget that planes exist aswell and just think of boats instead 😂

Im sure though the universe is alway working in our favour, and it will all work out great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40