Is hard to keep motivated in Venezuela

in #venezuela7 years ago

Oh, man.. Is really hard to me to post and have a lot of activity with the everyday i'm living.
Besides of being shy i don't know how to keep myself motivated.

I'm the one that works now.
Is hard to get to my job for the protest, even though i go out at 6 am everyday, the protest are staring now really early.
To get home is just madness.

Today three cousins came from Brazil from working 5 days there, they made enough money to stay for a month, something just unthinkable here.

After all they are selling their bodys on Brazil, 80 real for one hour i think...
Telling us how close they have been to death for crazy guys.
Still, Brazil sounds amazing, and they have a lot more security, they told me that there is an special police that protect them.
A lot of Venezuelan people are going there to work, since they take the road.

I've been ignoring news from Venezuela to not feel overwhelmed, but is just the same.
The government creating caos so they can stay in power.

Is really hard to keep motivated.

The photos used were taken by me long time ago in Falcon - Chichiriviche

Sort:  

I don't understand why people are still protesting. Hasn't everybody understood by now that it doesn't work? The government doesn't listen to them, no matter how hard they protest.

The opposition is determined on protest, they encourage them everyday saying that, thats the only way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69