Sort:  

We try to help as much as we can. For example today a boy came to get water and in gratitude he gave us rice, black beans and a milk

It is so wonderful that neighbors are helping neighbors.

This is how we all help each other. Right now I am sitting outside the house, a tremor has just passed. I'm home alone and scare me!

Good that you went outside. That would scare me, too.

If less bad there were no replicas or at least I did not feel them.

If less bad there were
No replicas or at least
I did not feel them.

                 - denissemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What I see on the internet is that it was a 5.5 earthquake and Puerto LA Cruz had moderate shaking. There have been four small- 3.5 or less- aftershocks. I'm glad you are not feeling those.

The good thing is that I have not felt anything else. I have the flu and I have no mood for anything and feel how everything moves is not pleasant.

I can only imagine how that must feel, especially when you are not feeling well. I am so glad that we do not have earthquakes here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29