You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hi @chbartist Sir,

I began my journey in Steemit reading your blog posts. I was really fortunate enough to start from a place loaded with inspiration, encouragement, motivation, and many more positive and powerful factors. I would like to thank @chbartist for giving me a purposeful and meaningful entry here in Steemit.

A. "They taught me what is respect, humanity, generosity, honesty, maintaining honor and character."

There is no need for you to tell all these things @chbartist Sir. Your blog posts simply reflect your character, attitude. The whole world knows who you are and what a mind-blowing impact your powerful words are creating.

B. "Money does not corrupt anyone, it only enhances who you've always been."

Absolutely. Money is not corrupting anyone.
There are many people who are becoming millionaires, but among them very few are involved in philanthropic activities. And many of them are having a sea change in their mindsets.

C. "......all the profits I can make on the bots I donate 100% of the profit I get from them to many people at steemit... "

We deeply appreciate your selfless initiative for support you are providing for the growth of planktons & minnows and Steemit as well.

D. "......and I will not be talking here to whom I make donations because it would be ridiculous my part in the same way that it is ridiculous people criticize others publicly without knowing... "

Sir, those who act don't speak and vice versa. A selfless person is the one who will go on doing good to those in need and will not expect anything in return and also will not bother about criticisms coming his way. Progressing forward is their only goal and the point worth mentioning here is that these people will not only think about themselves, but also think about others who are traveling with them in this JOURNEY. What more can I say?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72