You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please help [MISSION: AGUA-POSSIBLE] buy a pump to bring water to families in Venezuela?

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hi @drutter, I have chosen to buy a vote for this post. I know you are 100% organic, and I respect that alot, but I don't mind buying votes on occasions (just not from bid-bots) and wanted to support your efforts. I'll also organise a few small votes from some discord bots.

Best wishes,

John.

Sort:  

I appreciate that (especially your thoughtfulness). Gracias!

My pleasure @drutter. I will do something more during the week to raise the profile of your efforts. I'll get back to you with details. Are you on discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks once again : )
I have discord but only turn it on once every couple days to check messages.

Hey @drutter, sorry I didn't get back to you sooner. I'm not able to do what I was hoping to to boost your cause along, sorry. Was going to spend some steem to promote this more, but I have had to sort out some of my own financial messes and can't put my money where my mouth is right now. You'll always get voted and re-steemed. Best of luck with it all. John.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a prob! Thanks for letting me know and for your support. We'll get there!!

hello friend thank you for all the support you can give this publication because my friend @drutter tube this great initiative seeing my need and my neighborhood of not having water ... thank you all and god bless you and multiply you in health ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55