Sort:  

My pleasure @drutter. I will do something more during the week to raise the profile of your efforts. I'll get back to you with details. Are you on discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks once again : )
I have discord but only turn it on once every couple days to check messages.

Hey @drutter, sorry I didn't get back to you sooner. I'm not able to do what I was hoping to to boost your cause along, sorry. Was going to spend some steem to promote this more, but I have had to sort out some of my own financial messes and can't put my money where my mouth is right now. You'll always get voted and re-steemed. Best of luck with it all. John.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a prob! Thanks for letting me know and for your support. We'll get there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44