Trapped in your innocence

in #venezuela6 years ago

I have always considered myself a person with character, those who share my environment believe so and I am one of those who like to take advantage of time, losing sleep has never been a pleasant practice for me because I believe it causes irretrievable damage to the body. Before I got married, everyone told me that it wouldn't be good to do it, that people change and then life becomes full of additional occupations making your time shorter. The same thing happened when they were referring to the idea of having a child, although it has always been clear that a child changes your life. Today my baby is one week old and I've never really felt so trapped by anyone.


This is an image of my authorship!

A being so harmless

I have studied it very closely trying to discover what is the cause of my being trapped with so much force and truth the more I study the more I discover how harmless it is. She can hardly move in the same place where we place her, she cannot go where she wants and if we don't feed her she can't do anything to feed herself, it depends on us that she is clean because she does her needs on herself. We have to take care of the entrance to the room so that they do not contaminate it, to have it with us requires to dedicate a special care because more than inoffensive it is very fragile and delicate, it does not have money, nor does it have bank account or it works to say that it will pay this care that we give to it but still it has caught me as nobody had ever been able to do it.

Photo of my authorship

She's taken over my time.

Since she came my nights and my days are no longer the same, in fact there are many nights I have not slept. In almost a year that I have been on the platform it was difficult for me to spend a day without writing and in just one week she has made me lose many days, when she cries I feel a supernatural force that impels me to calm her crying, to meet her needs, even if she is calm I can spend hours and hours just looking at her as if I hypnotized her innocence, although I lose sleep and I can do nothing but attend to her I enjoy every moment with her, I do not know when I became so masochistic or maybe this is pure love of a father to his child, in any case has caught me with his innocence.


Thank you for reading to me once again.

Sort:  

That is a beautiful baby. They do take our time but in exchange you gain so much. They have these small gifts they give you and sometimes you don't even realize it until later. Congratulations!!!!

Thank you very much. She is my treasure!! 😊

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 0 power for following us,Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

You can also help this project by voting this comment ,Thanks to the @dustweeper service

Thank you very much. 0 power is an interesting amount! 😂

Lol 😂

You got a 5.92% upvote from @booster courtesy of @jesusjacr!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

This post has received a 13.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

The force is with you! You got a 66.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (38.96%)
Summoned by @jesusjacr
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 53.82% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73