You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The awaited moment

in #venezuela6 years ago

Everything is fine thanks to God, we are adapting to the new schedules, I suppose it is normal to spend the nights awake taking care of them. It's a new stage that changes our lives and of course I'm going to share a lot of it with all of you. Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been blessed!
I'm glad to hear that you're wife and daughter are doing well.
Stay strong my friend, for you now have a wife and beautiful daughter that need you..
Looking forward to seeing pictures of the new addition to the family. ✌️

Thank you, my friend, for your words. You are very right, it is a great blessing that has been given to me.

You got a 6.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80