You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Up On the "Feeding Venezuelans In Need Project"in conjunction with my heroic young friend @malos10. Over $300.00 SBD Raised!!! Thank you & Gracias!

in #venezuela7 years ago

Wow! What a great job brother! I'm happy seeing this! <3

resteeeeeeeeeeemed!

Sort:  

Thank you Jassen and stand by, because I have the Phillipines on my radar and you in my sights for boots on the ground for support in the days to come as well. We can do great things together and young beautiful souls like yourself and Reny and those that join us in helping others, can do great things in this world! I am sure of it! <3

Indeed! We are blessed, and therefore we should share the blessing! I am deeply overwhelmed of how much I am helped by this platform. <3 If you have time, please do check this. We as a group here will be having an event in celebration of World Food Day.

https://steemit.com/community/@jassennessaj/world-food-day-we-will-be-feeding-150-children-in-celebration-of-the-event-a-steemit-funded-event-join-us-support-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50