All my family and friends out site to Venezuela and They are around the world

in #venezuela6 years ago

I think that the majority of person know about the sad reality of my country Venezuela, that their citizens are migrating around the world because We are living a economics, political and social conflicts.

Mi bandera.jpg

Today I want to describe the ubication of each dear friend and family and the meaning of their leaving for me.

  • My older sister and her family: They are living in Montreal - Canada, my brother in law is studing in the University and my newphew is learning french. My sister is taking care his new daughter and working in the building where they are living when the baby sleeps. I miss you every day and I want to kiss my newphews every time. Is really sad but when I think in their future I tried don´t feel bad.

IMG-20161219-WA0051.jpg

  • My younger brother: He is living in Argentina because with his job in Venezuela he couldn´t never to buy a car or a house. He wanted to earn more money and has a pleasure life. Actually He and his wife will have their first son. I am very happy.

IMG-20170501-WA0055.jpg

  • My cousin FLIX: He is an artist and painter and with his artswork he has been in several parts of the world. He with his wife they are living now in Portugal. He and his wife will have their first son.

10805842_10152995272067071_8102663897382825648_n.jpg

  • My best girl friend, Nakary: She and her husband are in EEUU working because They can´t live with scary in my town because they have been stolen a lot of times. In a future they will move to Europe.

Collage 2017-10-04 13_43_29.jpg

  • My best boy friend, Zamarripa: He was stolen in his aparment twice and he felt a gun in his head. He moved to Chile one year and then He asked a student visa and He is studing english in Houston. He is with his daugther and his son is in Canada too.

IMG-20171029-WA0012.jpg

  • Another best friend, Paula: She got married with a spanish man and They moved to Santander Spain. They have a baby girl and She was born with only one kidney. Because She is spanish She can go to the doctor in Spain without troubles. I am very calm because Here in Venezuela our medical system is in serious deplorable conditions.

IMG-20170903-WA0050.jpg

  • My best friend of the University, Patricia: She is in Orlando working in everything. She is divorced and has a beautiful daugther. I say that Shes is a warrior to leave her country alone with her baby girl.

IMG-20171211-WA0059.jpg

  • An old friend of my secundary school, Helbert: He moved to EEUU twenty years ago, because his father worked that. He took advance and he studied in the University Civil Engineering, then he got married with an american girl and They had 2 boys.

IMG-20170921-WA0015.jpg

  • I have a lot of Friends of my secundary school living around the world, Fabiola and her family are in Argentina, Leonel is in Chile, Gaby Ch. is in Miami, Ma Fernanda is in Germany, Luis Daniel is in Houston, Jenny, Ruth, Erika, Chuix are in Spain, Mariana and her family are in Panama,

  • I studied Petroleum Engineering and the vast majority of friends of the university are moved out site of my country because the goverment took the petroleum industry (PDVSA) and you have to be Chavista (the actual goverment) to can work in PDVSA. Marlene and her family are in Houston, my dear friend Eulalio and his family are in Houston too, Karina and her family are in Norway, Leonque Rondon and Antonio Bolivar are in Saudi Arabia, etc etc etc etc etc

In general I fell that every day all my friends, relatives, college are moving out site of Venezuela founding quality of life. I don´t want to saty alone here in this country. I want to leave and can have a quality of life to me and my daugther.

I wish you Successes for all my friends an relatives because good Luck is for loosers and all the venezuelans choose to migrate are Winners.

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to my posts.

Greetings

@iliana22

Sort:  

Dear Liliana <3
Very nice Photos & post.
I am happy to see you.
I will follow you.
Greetings From Berlin

Thanks friend!! God bless you

Thanks for sharing your story. Maduro is a piece of shit. I wish more world leaders took action against him and his pathetic government. Venezuelan's have been starving for far too long. I wish you the best on your journey to a happier place.

Thanks for your answer friend. I do not lose hope. greetings

You got a 1.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @iliana22!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hola @iliana22, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6293 6464 6584 1914
2053 2495 2465 1953
7051 7597 1040 4360
5234 3617 4776 7998

Congratulations @iliana22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12