You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discurso Presidencial: "La Paja es Buena"

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hi, Quill. So happy with the reactions so far. I had a great time working on that translation.
I'm just working on a long post now that is not funny at all, along the same political lines (dalayed by hours of blackout and whole mornings lost in lines to have a document notarized).

Sort:  

@hlezama,

Henrry, great job on the translation, brother. And that Verse-to-Verse translation of the poem ... I was ecstatic, although knowing your talents I ought not have been. Verse-to-verse poetic translation is the pinnacle of literary skill. I'm trying to get hold of @d-pend ... I'm sure he'll be highly impressed as well.

I'll swing by and take a look at your latest post. I'm sure it will be excellent.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33