You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela's Update for the World! We're not okay right now.

in #venezuela7 years ago

hey @vancry thanks for the post, i feel that the U.S. is going to follow suit in the hyperinflation so we've been preparing.
I thought we could learn from you, I've been buying bitcoin, silver, gold, rice, water, propane, was wondering what your thoughts were if you saw it coming. What would you do differently. What would you recommend for me? What should I focus my resources on.?

Sort:  

Focus on cryptocurrency, gold, water, rice and beans. That should be your priority.

I don't really know how much propane is worth in the U.S., or how is it even used so I can't really tell if that's a good or bad idea. I do know that silver varies in worth from one country to another so it depends. Gold is a lot better.

What I could recommend you is to leave. It's the easiest way to prevent what is happening to us. At least for you and your family. And if you love your country and don't want to leave, get ready for a big hit my friend and psicologically prepare to stand up from it because, it ain't going to be easy. Oh, and learn to save up food. My family and I had to learn to eat way less than we did 5 years ago to make our food last a lot longer.

And I know this is obvious enough, but never lose hope. Even when everything is hopeless.

I just hope that your country, or any other country that haven't had this situation, don't have to go through this.

Good luck!

~Vancry

Thanks @Vancry, the propane is gas for fuel to cook. I want to go to a rural place, out of the city but not out of the country. I don't know where else to go if, the U.S. economy goes down I think it might be a Global issue.

So do you guys grow your own food? Or just work and spend it as fast as possible.

Oh, then sure. It would be very helpfull. And... well maybe, I think you might be right about that.

We work and spend it as fast as possible before the prices go up. Sadly, we don't have a place to grow our own food... if we did it would be so much easier and so much better for us.

~Vancry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16